Kay Roesslein – Co-Chair, Toronto HIV/AIDS Network, Program Director, McEwan Housing & Community Services, LOFT Community Services

Suzanne Paddock –  Co-Chair, Toronto HIV/AIDS Network, Executive Director, Toronto People With AIDS Foundation (PWA)

Eva Sin  – Health Promoter, Toronto Public Health

Joanne Simons – CEO, Casey House

John Maxwell – Executive Director, AIDS Committee of Toronto (ACT)

Mathew Kennealy – Community Member

Maureen Owino – Program Coordinator, Committee for Accessible AIDS Treatment (CAAT)

Michael Blair –  Executive Director, Fife House

Gareth Henry – Executive Director, Black Coalition for AIDS Prevention (Black CAP)